NCP Committee & Contacts

NCP NATIONAL OFFICE

PO Box 295 Belmont VIC 3216
P: (03) 5244 3680
F: (03) 5244 4762

Email: national.office@ncp.catholic.org.au
Skype: ncpnationaloffice
www.nationalcouncilofpriests.com.au
swag.ncpnetwork.org.au
www.catholicdirectory.com.au

NCP COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jim Clarke Chairman: Rev James Clarke
2 Taylors Lane
Rowville VIC 3178
Ph: (03) 9764 4058
Fax: (03) 9764 5154
chairman@ncp.catholic.org.au
Mark Freeman Secretary: Rev Mark Freeman
44 Margaret Street
Launceston TAS 7250
Ph: (03) 6331 4377
Fax: (03) 6334 1906
secretary@ncp.catholic.org.au
Wayne Bendotti Treasurer: Rev Wayne Bendotti
PO Box 2005
Bunbury WA 6230
Ph: (08) 9721 0508
Fax: (08) 9721 3216
treasurer@ncp.catholic.org.au
Boni Buahendri Committee: Rev Boni Buahendri SVD
100 Albion Road
Box Hill VIC 3128
Ph: (03) 9890 0065
Fax: (03) 9899 1937
committee1@ncp.catholic.org.au
 Paddy Sykes Committee: Rev Paddy Sykes
103 Fernleigh Rd
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Ph: (02) 6925 2111
Fax: (02) 6925 6116
committee2@ncp.catholic.org.au
Sally Heath Executive Officer: Ms Sally Heath
PO Box 295
Belmont VIC 3216
Ph: (03) 5244 3680
Fax: (03) 5244 4762
sally.heath@ncp.catholic.org.au
Skype: ncpnationaloffice
Christine Moore Administrative Officer: Mrs Christine Moore
PO Box 295
Belmont VIC 3216
Ph: (03) 5244 3680
Fax: (03) 5244 4762
christine.moore@ncp.catholic.org.au
Peter Maher The Swag Editor: Peter Maher
109 Lennox Street
Newtown NSW 2042
Ph: (02) 9557 3197
editor@swag.ncpnetwork.org.au